Search This Blog


Saturday, November 5, 2011
Juana Esparza won the Ereader, congratulations!  The ebook winners were Ginny Tsao, Kim McConahay, Melora Brock, Proserpine, Kristin Straumann, and Larissa Hammond.

 Congratulations to all of you :)  You will be contacted either by me or the author.


  1. Hi, this is Ginny Tsao

    I only noticed this until now, but i haven't been contacted :(

    Would appreciate if you could email me at to let me know if I can still get that amazing ebook!

    Thank You!