Search This Blog

Loading...

By The Grace of Todd by Louise Galveston: 250+ Book Giveaway! (USA/CAN)

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Perfect for fans of Andrew Clements and The BorrowersBy the Grace of Todd is the laugh-out-loud answer to what happens if you leave dirty laundry on the floor . . . and don’t follow your mother’s instructions to clean your room.

Twelve-year-old Todd has created life through sheer grossness.
How did he become an accidental god? 


Ingredient A: A worn athletic sock
Ingredient B: Dirt from the Great and Powerful Todd himself

Instructions: Leave under bed for months. Do not clean room.

Yields: 50 ant-sized Toddlians

BUT WATCH OUT! When school bully Max Loving puts the future of the tiny Toddlians in jeopardy, Todd will have to do everything in his power to save the race his very negligence created.

Goodreads Summary

Author Bio/Links:

Follow her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LouiseGalvestonAuthor
or Twitter:  https://twitter.com/LouiseGalveston


Enter the big giveaway here! 

GIVEAWAY: a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 comments:

  1. bn100 said...:

    like the ingredients part

  1. Haha! This book sounds hilarious!

  1. I like that its similar to the borrowers. The borrowers is one of my favorite stories so I know that I will love this one! I think my kids would like it too!

  1. Chelsea B. said...:

    This book sounds like such fun. And the perfect book for my little brother, who is a reluctant reader.

  1. All of it! By the Grace of Todd just sounds like a funny read.

  1. Daniel M said...:

    I cracked up when I saw: Yields: 50 ant-sized Toddlians - regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com